ohiohighschoolbowling.com

 

It's all right here!

                  photos courtesy of Impact Action Sports Photography, official photographer of the OHSAA finals.  www.impactactionphotos.com

High School Tournaments

 

2014-2015 High School Tournaments

Only tournaments submitted by 2014-2015 members of the Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association (OHSBCA) will be posted on this website.

To download a 2014-2015 membership form, Click HERE

 

To post a tournament entry form on this site, the form must:

1.  Be in compliance with OHSAA bowling regulations. 

2.  Have the tournament manager's name, cell phone number, and E-mail address listed on the form.

3.  Be submitted in a PDF format ONLY (multiple pages combined into a single PDF allowed). We will no longer accept

     Excel, WORD, or other formats for website posting.

 

Sunday, 11.30.14 The Ravenna Ravens Invitational Kent
Sat.  12.6.14 The Ohio High School Invitational "Kick-Off" Tournament - SOLD-OUT Columbus
Sat. 12.13.14  Baker Marathon High School Tournament Columbus
Sat., 12.13.14 & Sun., 12.14.14 Holiday Classic Tournament Cincinnati
Sat. 12.20.14 The Team USA "Experience" Tournament  Centerville (Dayton)
Sat. 12.20.14 Beast of the East Tournament Zanesville
Mon. 12.29.14 Eastern Lanes Holiday Tournament Middletown
Sat., 1.3.15 Buckeye High School Classic Columbus
Sat. 1.17.15 & Sun. 1.18.15 8th Annual Sectional Preview Tournaments Kent
Mon., 1.19.15 The Baker Bash Tournament  Beavercreek (Dayton)
Mon,, 1.19.15 The MLK Bowling Tournament Niles
Sat. 1.24.15 Pirate Challenge Tournament Centerville (Dayton)
Sat. 1.24.15 Redskins Bowling Tournament Port Clinton
Sat. 1.24.15 Jaguar Baker Marathon Baker Tournament Columbus
Sat. 1.31.15 Crusader 9th/10th Challenge Cincinnati