ohiohighschoolbowling.com

 

It's all right here!

                  photos courtesy of Impact Action Sports Photography, official photographer of the OHSAA finals.  www.impactactionphotos.com

High School Tournaments

 

2014-2015 High School Tournaments

Only tournaments submitted by 2014-2015 members of the Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association (OHSBCA) will be posted on this website.

To download a 2014-2015 membership form, Click HERE

 

To post a tournament entry form on this site, the form must:

1.  Be in compliance with OHSAA bowling regulations. 

2.  Have the tournament manager's name, cell phone number, and E-mail address listed on the form.

3.  Be submitted in a PDF format ONLY (multiple pages combined into a single PDF allowed). We will no longer accept

     Excel, WORD, or other formats for website posting.

 

Sunday, 11.30.14 The Ravenna Ravens Invitational Kent
Sat.  12.6.14 The Ohio High School Invitational "Kick-Off" Tournament - Results Columbus
Sat.  12.6.14 Panther Challenge Norton
Sat. 12.6.14 Champion Boys Tournament Warren
Sat. 12.6.14 Red & Blue Classic Tournament Columbus
Sat. 12.6.14 The 1st Capital Baker Tournament Chillicothe
Sat. 12.13.14  Baker Marathon High School Tournament - Results Columbus
Sat. 12.13.14 Polar Bear Twilight Tournament North Canton
Sat. 12.13.14 Tiger Baker Eliminator Tournament Huron
Sat., 12.13.14 & Sun., 12.14.14 Holiday Classic Tournament Cincinnati
Sat. 12.20.14 The Team USA "Experience" Tournament - Results Centerville (Dayton)
Sat. 12.20.14 Beast of the East Tournament - Results Zanesville
Sat. 12.20.14 Bears Bowling Tournament - Results Bryan
Mon. 12.22.14 Thunderbolt JV Tournament Englewood (Dayton)
Sat. 12.27.14 Southwest Baker "Shootout" Urbana
Sat.  12.27.14 Holiday Varsity Tournament Canfield
Mon. 12.29.14 Eastern Lanes Holiday Tournament - SOLD-OUT Middletown
Tues., 12.30.14 Edward Zitnik Memorial Classic Hubbard
Fri. 1.2.15 Holiday Baker Classic Bellefontaine
Sat., 1.3.15 Buckeye High School Classic Columbus
Sat., 1.3.15 The Viking Classic - SOLD-OUT Dayton
Sat., 1.3.15 & Sun., 1.4.15 Black Tiger Classic Cuyahoga Falls
Fri., 1.9.15 Bearcat High School Classic Cincinnati
Sat. 1.10.15 Pirate JV Tournament Dayton
Sat. 1.10.15 Central District Preview Tournament Columbus
Sat. 1.10.15 JV Hornet Bowl Tournament Canton
Sat. 1.10.15 & Sun. 1.11.15 Back to School Bash Fairfield
Sun., 1.11.15 Eagle Challenge Tournament North Olmsted
Sat. 1.17.15 Muskingum University Invitational - 20 spots remain Zanesville
Sat. 1.17.15 & Sun. 1.18.15 Lancer Baker Tournament   Boy Division SOLD-OUT (3 girls spots left) Fairfield
Sat. 1.17.15 & Sun. 1.18.15 8th Annual Sectional Preview Tournaments Sat, 1/17 is SOLD-OUT Kent
Mon., 1.19.15 The Baker Bash Tournament  Beavercreek (Dayton)
Mon., 1.19.15 The Titan Classic Brook Park
Mon,, 1.19.15 The MLK Bowling Tournament   SOLD-OUT Niles
Mon. 1.19.15 Pioneer Classic Tournament  SOLD-OUT Lima
Sat. 1.24.15 Pirate Challenge Tournament Dayton
Sat. 1.24.15 Redskins Bowling Tournament-Limited AM Spots ONLY. Call. Port Clinton
Sat. 1.24.15 Jaguar Baker Marathon Baker Tournament - SOLD-OUT Columbus
Sat., 1-24 & Sun. 1.25.15 G-Man Classic Tournament Garrettsville
Sat. 1.31.15 Crusader 9th/10th Challenge Cincinnati
Sat. 1.31.15 Superbowl Blowout Tournament Struthers
Sat. 1.31.15 The JV Panther Challenge Norton
Sun. 2.1.15 Black & Gold Sectional Warm-up Tournament Independence
Sat. 2.7.15 Lancer JV Classic Tournament Fairfield