ohiohighschoolbowling.com

 

It's all right here!

2014-15 OHSAA State Champs.   Photos courtesy of Impact Action Sports Photography.  www.impactactionphotos.com

High School Tournaments

 

2015-2016 High School Tournaments

Only tournaments submitted by 2015-2016 members of the Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association (OHSBCA) will be posted on this website.

To download a 2015-2016 membership form, Click HERE

 

To post a tournament entry form on this site, the form must:

1.  Be in compliance with OHSAA bowling regulations. 

2.  Have the tournament manager's name, cell phone number, and E-mail address listed on the form.

3.  Be submitted in a PDF format ONLY (multiple pages combined into a single PDF allowed).

 

Sat. 11.28.15 Ravenna Ravens Tournament Kent
Sat. 12.5.15 The 12th Annual Ohio State Invitational "Kick-Off" Tournament  (sold-out) Columbus
Sat. 12.5.15 Panther Challenge Tournament Norton
Sat. 12.12.15 Baker Marathon Tournament Columbus
Sun. 12.13.15 Eagle Challenge Tournament North Olmsted
Sat., 12.12 & Sun. 12.13.15 Holiday Classic Tournament Cincinnati
Sat. 12.19.15 The Team USA "Experience" Tournament Centerville (Dayton)
Sat. 12.19.15 Bears Bowling Tournament Bryan
Sat. 12.19.15 The Beast of the East Zanesville
Mon. 12.21.15 Thunderbolt JV Tournament Englewood (Dayton)
Sat. 12.28 & Sun. 12.29.15 Holiday Tournament Middletown
Sat. 1.9.16 Pioneer Baker Bash Columbus
Sat. 1.16.16 Muskingum University Invitational H.S.Tournament Zanesville
Sat. 1.16.16 Warrior Team Challenge Columbus
Sat. 1.16 & Sun. 1.17.16 Sectional Preview Tournament Kent
Mon. 1.18.16 The Baker Bash Tournament  (Varsity & Jr. Varsity Divisions) Beavercreek (Dayton)
Mon. 1.18.16 The MLK Invitational Tournament Niles
Mon. 1.18.16 The Pioneer Classic Tournament Lima
Sat. 1.23.16 Jaguar Baker Marathon Tournament Columbus
Sat. 1.23.16 Crusader Challenge 9th-10th Grade Tournament Cincinnati
Sat. 1.30.16 Central District Preview Columbus