The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association     The state website for Ohio High School Bowling!                               It's all right here!


UPS / FedEx Ship-To Address


529 Windsor Park Drive

Centerville, OH 45459

Jerry Rich

Proprietor, Rich Lanes - NE

Frank Ruggerie - President

Proprietor, Colerain Bowl - SW

Dave Sievers

Coach, Elder (Cincinnati) H.S. - SW

Doug Smith

OHSAA Tournament Manager. - E/SE

U.S. Mail Address


P.O. Box 750996

Centerville, OH 45475-0996

Contact Us

Greg Coulles

Executive Director, OHSBCA

OHSAA State Tournament Manager

937.602.1475 - cell

Jenny Martin-Clarke

Secretary / Treasurer, OHSBCA

The annual Board of Directors meeting will be held at 11:00 AM, Saturday, Sept. 8, 2018 at the Columbus Square Bowling Palace.

2018-2020 Board of Directors

James Gapen

Coach - Reynoldsburg H.S. - C

Rick Hartings - Vice President

Coach - Coldwater H.S. - NW

Fran Miller

OHSAA Tournament Manager.  - NE

Andy Parker

Coach - Centerville H.S. - SW