Greg Coulles

Executive Director, OHSBCA

OHSAA Rules Interpreter & State Tournament Manager

gregc300@gmail.com

937.602.1475 - cell

Our annual Board of Directors meeting will be held at 11:00 AM on Wednesday, September 6th at the Columbus Sq. Bowling Palace

U.S. Mail Address

OHSBCA

P.O. Box 750996

Centerville, OH 45475-0996

Contact Us

2016-2018 Board of Directors

​​The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association

The state website of Ohio High School Bowling

It's all right here!  

OHSB.ORG         OHIOHIGHSCHOOLBOWLING.COM

Jenny Martin

(Interim) Secretary / Treasurer, OHSBCA

jenny.martin.820@att.net


UPS / FedEx Ship-To-Address

OHSBCA

529 Windsor Park Drive

Centerville, OH 45459

Rick Hartings - Vice President

Coach - Coldwater H.S - NW.

rick@palmorlanes.net


Michael Phillips

Coach - Mentor H.S. - N.E.

realbowl@usa.net


Jerry Rich

Proprietor, Rich Lanes - NE

richlanes@sbcglobal.net


Frank Ruggerie - President

OHSAA Tournament Manager

Proprietor, Colerain Bowl - SW

ruggerie@mac.com

Dave Sievers

Coach, Elder (Cincinnati) H.S. - SW

elderbowling@gmail.com


Doug Smith

Coach, Zanesville H.S. - E/SE

dougs@muskingum.edu


Julie Wells

Coach, Westerville Central H.S. - C

jwells@insight-bc.com


Vince Yoder

Coach, Triway H.S. - NE

vwybowl@yahoo.com