Sat. 12.2.17The Ohio Invitational State "Kick-Off" Tournament  (entry form coming June 1st)Columbus
Sun. 12.10.17Eagle Challenge TournamentNorth Olmsted
Sat. 12.16.17
 Wright State Raider Collegiate "Challenge" High School Tournament  Beavercreek (Dayton)
Mon. 1.15.18The Baker Bash Tournament  (Varsity & JV divisions)  Beavercreek (Dayton)


Sat. 11.26.16
Ravenna Ravens Invitational - RESULTS
Kent
Sat. 12.3.16
Ohio Invitational State "Kick-Off" Tournament - RESULTS   
Columbus
Sat. 12.3.16
The Red & Blue Classic - RESULTS
Columbus
Sat./Sun. 12.3-4.16
The Big Blue Challenge - RESULTS
Fairfield
Sat./Sun. 12.3-4.16
Panther Challenge - RESULTS
Norton
Sat./Sun. 12.10-11.16
The Holiday Classic Tournament - RESULTS
Cincinnati
Sat. 12.10.16
Baker Marathon Tournament  - RESULTS
Columbus
Sun.  12.11.16
The Eagle Challenge Tournament - RESULTS
North Olmsted
Sun. 12.11.16
The Nordonia Knights Classic - RESULTS
Oakwood Village
Sat. 12.17.16
Wright State Raider Collegiate "Challenge" High School Tournament  - RESULTS
Beavercreek (Dayton)
Sat. 12.17.16
Muskingum University  H.S. Invitational - RESULTS
Canton
Sat. 12.17.16
Eye of the Tiger Baker Tournament - RESULTS
Oakwood Village
Sun. 12.18.16
Jingle Bells Tournament - RESULTS
Wickliffe
Mon./Tues 12.26-27.16
Eastern Lanes Holiday Tournament  - RESULTS
Middletown
Tues. 12.27.16
Southwest Baker Shootout - RESULTS
Urbana
Wed. 12.28.16
Ed Zitnik Memorial Classic - RESULTS
Hubbard
Fri. 1.6.17
Cincinnati High School Classic  RESULTS
Cincinnati
Sat. 1.7.17
The Buckeye High School Classic - RESULTS
Columbus
Sat. 1.7.17
The Viking Classic   RESULTS
Dayton
Sat./Sun. 1.7-8.17
The Back-to-School Bash  RESULTS
Fairfield
Sat. 1.14.17
Muskingum University H.S. Invitational  RESULTS
Zanesville
Sat./Sun. 1.14-15.17
Lancer Baker Tournament   RESULTS
Fairfield
Sat. 1.14.17
Central District Preview   RESULTS 
Columbus
Sat./Sun 1.14-15.17
 Rover Sectional Preview Tournament   1.14.17 RESULTS    1.15.17 RESULTS
Kent
Mon. 1.16.17
The Baker Bash Tournament  RESULTS
Beavercreek (Dayton)
Mon. 1.16.17
Martin Luther King Invitational   RESULTS
Niles
Mon. 1.16.17
Brush Arc Invitational   RESULTS
Wickliffe
Sat. 1.21.17
Crusader Challenge 9th/10th Grade Tournament   RESULTS
Cincinnati
Sat. 1.21.17
Ashland Baker Tournament  RESULTS
Ashland
Sat. 1.21.17
D2 Preview Tournament   RESULTS
Columbus
Sat./Sun. 1.21-22.17
The G-Men Classic   RESULTS
Garrettsville
Sat. 1.28.17
Beast of the East  RESULTS
Zanesville
Sat. 1.28.17
Redskin Bowling Tournament  RESULTS
Port Clinton
Sat. 1.28.17
Warrior Team Challenge  RESULTS
Columbus

Sat. 1.28.17

Pirate Challenge  RESULTS
Dayton
Sun. 1.29.17
Black & Gold Sectional Warm-up Tournament   RESULTS
Independence (Cleveland)
Sat. 2.4.17
Super Bowl Blowout Tournament   RESULTS
Struthers
Sat. 2.4.17
Lancer JV Classic  RESULTS
Fairfield
Sat. 2.4.17
Centerville Elks Invitational   RESULTS
Centerville
Sat. 2.11.17
End-of-Season JV Championship  RESULTS
Centerville


​​2017-2018 High School Tournaments 

Posting Requirements  (no exceptions)

1. May only be submitted by a 2017-2018 member of the Coaches Association.  To join, click HERE    

2. The tournament must be in compliance with OHSAA regulations.

3.  Must have the name, cell number, & E-mail address of the tournament manager.

4.  Must be submitted in a PDF format to gregc300@gmail.com  ​(No other file type will be posted)

5.  Submit complete results (team & individual) in a PDF format.

2016-2017 High School Tournaments - RESULTS

As submitted by listed tournaments.  These results will remain posted thru 6.1.17

​​The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association

The state website of Ohio High School Bowling

It's all right here!  

OHSB.ORG         OHIOHIGHSCHOOLBOWLING.COM