Sat.  11.25.17
Centerville Elks Invitational  RESULTS
Centerville
Sat. 12.2.17
Ohio Invitational State "Kick-Off" Tournament  RESULTSColumbus
Sat./Sun 12.2-3.17Big Blue Classic  RESULTS
Fairfield
Sun. 12.3.17
Wildcat Classic   RESULTS
Parma
Sun. 12.3.17Bulldog JV Tournament  RESULTSStow
Sat. 12.9.17Holiday Baker Marathon Tournament  RESULTS
Columbus
Sat/Sun. 12.9-10.17Holiday Classic Tournament  RESULTS
Cincinnati
Sun. 12.10.17Eagle Challenge Tournament   RESULTS
North Olmsted
Sat. 12.16.17
Wright State Raider Collegiate H.S."Challenge"    RESULTS 
Beavercreek (Dayton)
Sat. 12.16.17Muskingum University High School Invitational   RESULTS
Canton
Sat. 12.16.17Eye of the Tiger Baker Tournament   RESULTS
Oakwood Village
Thurs/Fri. 12.28-29.17Holiday Tournament   RESULTS
Middletown
Tues. 1.2.18Aviators Classic  RESULTS
Huber Heights
Sat. 1.6.18The OSU "Buckeye" Classic   RESULTSColumbus
Sat. 1.6.18Pioneer Baker Tournament   RESULTSColumbus
Sat. 1.6.18Viking Classic   RESULTS
Centerville
Sat/Sun 1.6-7.18Back to School Bash  RESULTS
Fairfield
Sat/Sun 1.13 & 14.18Lancer Baker Tournament    RESULTS 
Fairfield
Sat. 1.13.18Central District Preview   RESULTSColumbus
Mon. 1.15.18The Baker Bash Tournament  RESULTS  
Beavercreek (Dayton)
Sat. 1.20.18Crusader 9th/10th Grade Challenge  RESULTS     
Cincinnati
Sat. 1.20.18Port Clinton Tournament  RESULTS 
Port Clinton
Sat. 1.20.18
                                     Pirate Challenge   RESULTS                                      
Centerville
Sun. 1.28.18Cardinal Classic Tournament   RESULTS
Cincinnati
Sat. 2.3.18Lancer JV Tournament  RESULTS
Fairfield
Sat. 2.10.18End of Season JV Tournament   RESULTSCenterville


​​​2017-2018 High School Tournaments RESULTS

​2017-2018 tournament results will remain posted until June 30, 2018

Posting Requirements  (no exceptions)

1. Tournaments will only be posted for 2018-2019 members of the Coaches Association.  Click HERE

2. The tournament must be in compliance with all OHSAA regulations and must list the sponsoring school.

3.  Must have the name, cell number, & E-mail address of the tournament manager.

4.  Must be submitted in a PDF format to gregc300@gmail.com  ​(No other file type will be posted)

5.  E-mail complete results (team & individual) in a PDF format to:  gregc300@gmail.com

6.  2018-2019 tournaments will not be posted until July 1, 2018.

2018-2019 High School Tournaments

The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association     The state website for Ohio High School Bowling!                               It's all right here!

OHSB.ORG       OHIOHIGHSCHOOLBOWLING.COM