Sat. 12.2.17
The Ohio High School Invitational State "Kick-Off" Tournament!  SOLD-OUTColumbus
Sat. 11.25.17Centerville Elks Invitational

Centerville 

Sat. 12.2.17Eagle Classic (Div. 2 only)Middletown
Sat. 12. 2 & 9.17Panther Varsity Challenge  DII & DINorton
Sat. 12.9.17Holiday Baker Marathon TournamentColumbus
Sat. 12.9.17Jingle Bells TournamentWickliffe
Sun. 12.10.17Eagle Challenge TournamentNorth Olmsted
Sat. 12.16.17
 Wright State Raider Collegiate "Challenge" High School Tournament  
Beavercreek (Dayton)
Sat. 12.16.17Muskingum University High School InvitationalCanton
Thurs/Fri. 12.28-29.17Holiday TournamentMiddletown
Sat. 1.13.18Muskingum University High School InvitationalZanesville
Sat. 1.13.18
Pirate JV Challenge
Dayton
Mon. 1.15.18The Baker Bash Tournament  (Varsity & JV divisions)  Beavercreek (Dayton)
Mon. 1.15.18The M.L.K. InvitationalNiles
Sat. 1.20.18
Pirate Challenge
Dayton
Sat. 1.27.18Jaguar Baker Marathon TournamentColumbus
Sun. 1.28.17Panther JV ChallengeNorton
Sat. 2.3.18Darl Wilson Memorial TournamentTiffin
Sat. 2.10.18End of Season JV TournamentCenterville


​​2017-2018 High School Tournaments 

​​The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association

The state website of Ohio High School Bowling

It's all right here!  

OHSB.ORG         OHIOHIGHSCHOOLBOWLING.COM

Posting Requirements  (no exceptions)

1. May only be submitted by a 2017-2018 member of the Coaches Association.  To join, click HERE    

2. The tournament must be in compliance with OHSAA regulations.

3.  Must have the name, cell number, & E-mail address of the tournament manager.

4.  Must be submitted in a PDF format to gregc300@gmail.com  ​(No other file type will be posted)

5.  E-mail complete results (team & individual) in a PDF format to:  gregc300@gmail.com