Sat. 11.25.17
Ravenna Ravens Invitational
Kent
Sat.  11.25.17
Centerville Elks Invitational  RESULTS
Centerville
Sat. 12.2.17
Ohio Invitational State "Kick-Off" Tournament  RESULTSColumbus
Sat. 12.2.17Red & Blue ClassicColumbus
Sat. 12.2.17Eagle Classic (Div. 2 only)Middletown
Sat./Sun 12.2-3.17Big Blue Classic
Fairfield
Sun. 12.3.17
Wildcat Classic   RESULTS
Parma
Sun. 12.3.17Bulldog JV Tournament  RESULTSStow
Sat. 12. 2 & 9.17Panther Varsity Challenge  DII & DI   Norton
Sat. 12.9.17Holiday Baker Marathon Tournament  RESULTS
Columbus
Sat. 12.9.17Jingle Bells TournamentWickliffe
Sat. 12.9.17
Tiger Baker Eliminator Tournament
Huron
Sat/Sun. 12.9-10.17Holiday Classic Tournament  RESULTSCincinnati
Sun. 12.10.17Eagle Challenge Tournament   RESULTS
North Olmsted
Sat. 12.16.17
Wright State Raider Collegiate H.S."Challenge"   Lane Assignments & Meal Deal
Beavercreek (Dayton)
Sat. 12.16.17Muskingum University High School Invitational   3 boys & 4 girls spots left
Canton
Sat. 12.16.17
Beast of the East Tournament
Zanesville
Sat. 12.16.17Eye of the Tiger Baker TournamentOakwood Village
Sat. 12.16.17
Youngstown State/Fitch Holiday Varsity Tournament
Boardman
Sat.12.16.17Bears Bowling TournamentBryan
Tues.  12.26.17Southwest Baker ShootoutUrbana
Wed. 12.27.17Edward Zitnik Memorial ClassicHubbard
Thurs/Fri. 12.28-29.17Holiday TournamentMiddletown
Fri. 12.29.17Holiday Baker Classic
Bellefontaine
Tues. 1.2.18Aviators Classic   2 boys & 3 girls spots left
Huber Heights
Fri. 1.5.18Queen City Classic
Cincinnati
Sat. 1.6.18The OSU "Buckeye" ClassicColumbus
Sat. 1.6.18Pioneer Baker TournamentColumbus
Sat. 1.6.18Viking ClassicCenterville
Sat/Sun 1.6-7.18Back to School BashFairfield
Sat. 1.13.18Muskingum University High School Invitational 1 girl spot left
Zanesville
Sat/Sun 1.13 & 14.18Lancer Baker Tournament   Boys & Girls SOLD-OUT.
Fairfield
Sat. 1.13.18
Pirate JV Challenge  (note revised location)
Centerville
Sat. 1.13.18
Ashland Baker Tournament   1 girls spot left
Ashland
Sat. 1.13.18Central District PreviewColumbus
Mon. 1.15.18The Baker Bash Tournament  (Varsity & JV divisions)  Boys SOLD-OUT.  3 girls spots leftBeavercreek (Dayton)
Mon. 1.15.18The M.L.K. Invitational   SOLD-OUTNiles
Mon. 1.15.18
Pioneer Classic Tournament    Girls-SOLD-OUT
Lima
Mon. 1.15.18Brush Arc InvitationalWickliffe
Sat. 1.20.18Crusader 9th/10th Grade Challenge  SOLD-OUTCincinnati
Sat. 1.20.18Port Clinton Tournament   1:15 PM shift SOLD-OUTPort Clinton
Sat. 1.20.18
Pirate Challenge  (note revised location)   SOLD-OUT
Centerville
Sat. 1.20.18D2 Preview TournamentColumbus
Sat/Sun 1.20-21.18
G-Men Classic Tournament
Garrettsville
Sat. 1.27.18Hornet Bowl JV Tournament
Canton
Sat. 1.27.18Jaguar Baker Marathon Tournament   SOLD-OUT
Columbus
Sun. 1.28.18Cardinal Classic Tournament   SOLD-OUT
Cincinnati
Sun. 1.28.17Panther JV ChallengeNorton
Sat. 2.3.18
Super Bowl Blowout
Struthers
Sat. 2.3.18Darl Wilson Memorial Tournament
Tiffin
Sat. 2.3.18Lancer JV Tournament   Girls SOLD-OUT
Fairfield
Sat. 2.10.18End of Season JV TournamentCenterville


​​2017-2018 High School Tournaments 

The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association     The state website for Ohio High School Bowling!                               It's all right here!

OHSB.ORG       OHIOHIGHSCHOOLBOWLING.COM

Posting Requirements  (no exceptions)

1. May only be submitted by a 2017-2018 member of the Coaches Association.  To join, click HERE    

2. The tournament must be in compliance with OHSAA regulations.

3.  Must have the name, cell number, & E-mail address of the tournament manager.

4.  Must be submitted in a PDF format to gregc300@gmail.com  ​(No other file type will be posted)

5.  E-mail complete results (team & individual) in a PDF format to:  gregc300@gmail.com