The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association     The state website for Ohio High School Bowling!                               It's all right here!

OHSB.ORG       OHIOHIGHSCHOOLBOWLING.COM

​​2017-2018 High School Tournaments 

Posting Requirements  (no exceptions)

1. May only be submitted by a 2017-2018 member of the Coaches Association.  To join, click HERE    

2. The tournament must be in compliance with OHSAA regulations.

3.  Must have the name, cell number, & E-mail address of the tournament manager.

4.  Must be submitted in a PDF format to gregc300@gmail.com  ​(No other file type will be posted)

5.  E-mail complete results (team & individual) in a PDF format to:  gregc300@gmail.com

Sat. 11.25.17
Ravenna Ravens Invitational
Kent
Sat.  11.25.17
Centerville Elks InvitationalCenterville
Sat. 12.2.17
Ohio Invitational State "Kick-Off" Tournament  SOLD-OUT  Lane Assignments Columbus
Sat. 12.2.17Red & Blue ClassicColumbus
Sat. 12.2.17Eagle Classic (Div. 2 only)Middletown
Sat./Sun 12.2-3.17Big Blue ClassicFairfield
Sun. 12.3.17
Wildcat Classic
Parma
Sat. 12. 2 & 9.17Panther Varsity Challenge  DII & DINorton
Sat. 12.9.17Holiday Baker Marathon TournamentColumbus
Sat. 12.9.17Jingle Bells TournamentWickliffe
Sat. 12.9.17
Tiger Baker Eliminator Tournament
Huron
Sat/Sun. 12.9-10.17Holiday Classic TournamentCincinnati
Sun. 12.10.17Eagle Challenge TournamentNorth Olmsted
Sat. 12.16.17
 Wright State Raider Collegiate "Challenge" High School Tournament  
Beavercreek (Dayton)
Sat. 12.16.17Muskingum University High School InvitationalCanton
Sat. 12.16.17
Beast of the East Tournament
Zanesville
Sat. 12.16.17Eye of the Tiger Baker TournamentOakwood Village
Sat. 12.16.17
Youngstown State/Fitch Holiday Varsity Tournament
Boardman
Tues.  12.26.17Southwest Baker ShootoutUrbana
Wed. 12.27.17Edward Zitnik Memorial ClassicHubbard
Thurs/Fri. 12.28-29.17Holiday TournamentMiddletown
Fri. 12.29.17Holiday Baker ClassicBellefontaine
Tues. 1.2.18Aviators ClassicHuber Heights
Fri. 1.5.18Queen City Classic
Cincinnati
Sat. 1.6.18Pioneer Baker TournamentColumbus
Sat. 1.6.18Viking ClassicCenterville
Sat/Sun 1.6-7.18Back to School BashFairfield
Sat. 1.13.18Muskingum University High School InvitationalZanesville
Sat/Sun 1.13 & 14.18Lancer Baker TournamentFairfield
Sat. 1.13.18
Pirate JV Challenge  (note revised location)
Centerville
Mon. 1.15.18The Baker Bash Tournament  (Varsity & JV divisions)  Beavercreek (Dayton)
Mon. 1.15.18The M.L.K. InvitationalNiles
Mon. 1.15.18
Pioneer Classic Tournament
Lima
Sat. 1.20.18Crusader 9th/10th Grade ChallengeCincinnati
Sat. 1.20.18Port Clinton TournamentPort Clinton
Sat. 1.20.18
Pirate Challenge  (note revised location)
Centerville
Sat. 1.20.18D2 Preview TournamentColumbus
Sat/Sun 1.20-21.18
G-Men Classic Tournament
Garrettsville
Sat. 1.27.18Hornet Bowl JV TournamentCanton
Sat. 1.27.18Jaguar Baker Marathon TournamentColumbus
Sun. 1.28.18Cardinal Classic TournamentCincinnati
Sun. 1.28.17Panther JV ChallengeNorton
Sat. 2.3.18
Super Bowl Blowout
Struthers
Sat. 2.3.18Darl Wilson Memorial TournamentTiffin
Sat. 2.3.18Lancer JV TournamentFairfield
Sat. 2.10.18End of Season JV TournamentCenterville